Pharmaceutical Services Negotiating Committee Agenda

for the meeting to be held on 3rd February 2022

via Zoom

Members:

Reena Barai, David Broome, Mark Burdon, Peter Cattee, Ian Cubbin, Marc Donovan, Lindsey Fairbrother, Sam Fisher, Mark Griffiths, Jas Heer, Tricia Kennerley, Clare Kerr, Ifti Khan, Sunil Kochhar, Margaret MacRury, Rhys Martin, Fin McCaul, Lucy Morton-Channon, Roger Nichols, Has Modi, Bharat Patel, Indrajit Patel, Prakash Patel, Umesh Patel, Jay Patel, Adrian Price, Sian Retallick, Anil Sharma, Stephen Thomas, Faisal Tuddy, Gary Warner

Chair:

Sue Killen

Thursday 25th November

Thursday 25th November	
1. Welcome from Chair	09:00 - 09:10
2. Apologies for absence	
3. Conflicts or declaration of interest	
4. Minutes of the last meeting	
5. Introduction from the Leadership Team	09:10 - 09:15
6. Walk-in service	09:15 - 10:30
Break	
7. Review Steering Group	10:45 – 12:00
Lunch	
8. Year 4 negotiations	13:00 – 14:00
Break	
9. Governance	14:00 – 14:30
10. Subcommittee reports	
11. Next steps and meeting close	