

Janet Morrison Chief Executive

Alastair Buxton

Gordon Hockey Director, Legal

James Wood Director of Member and LPC Support

Zoe Long Director of Communications Corporate and Public Affairs

Mike Dent Director of Pharmacy Funding

Rosie Taylor Head of Service Development Katrina Worthington Regulations Officer

Cathy Monaghan* Local Policy Support Manager

Adeola Wilson Media and Corporate Communications Manager

George Foote* Public Affairs and Policy Manager

Suraj Shah **Rob Thomas** Drug Tariff and Funding Strategy Manager Funding Delivery Manager Reimbursement Manager

David Onuoha Service Development Manager

Caline Umutesi Service Development Officer

> Daniel Ah-Thion IT Policy Manager

Melinda Mabbutt

Pharmacy Communications [']Manager

Sharlyn Beltran Digital Communications and Policy Support Officer

Daniel Fladvad

Michael Digby

Margins Lead

Jack Cresswell

Tanya Newcombe

Janine Rowe

Assistant Manager (PAT)

Dispensing and Supply Team Supervisor Gemma Hackett* Dispensing and Supply Team Officer

Mitesh Bhudia

Funding Analyst Senior Auditor (PAT)

Sarah Welbourne Jytte Bishop* Dispensing and Supply Team Officer Analyst (PAT)

Shiné Brownsell Office Manager

Gabriele Vickers Deputy Office Manager Head of Finance

Salha Mansour* Finance Assistant Joyce Patterson Analyst (PAT)

Rekhaben Darji* Analyst (PAT)

Ciara Clifford Analyst (PAT)

Lisa Deeley Analyst (PAT)

*Part time