

Janet Morrison Chief Executive

Alastair Buxton

Gordon Hockey
Director, Legal

James Wood Director of Member and LPC Support **Zoe Long**Director of Communications,
Corporate and Public Affairs

Mike Dent Director of Pharmacy Funding

Rosie Taylor Head of Service Development Katrina Worthington Regulations Officer

Cathy Monaghan* Local Policy Support Manager Adeola Wilson

Media and Corporate

Communications Manager

George Foote*
Public Affairs and Policy
Manager

Jack Cresswell Rob Thomas
Funding Strategy Manager
Funding Delivery Manager

Rob Thomas

ng Delivery Manager Reimbursement Manager

David Onuoha Service Development Manager

Caline Umutesi Service Development Officer

Daniel Ah-ThionIT Policy Manager

Melinda Mabbutt

Pharmacy Communications Manager

Sharlyn Beltran

Digital Communications and Policy Support Officer Michael Digby Janine Rowe

Margins Lead Assistant Manager (PAT)

Daniel Fladvad Tanya Newcombe
Funding Analyst Senior Auditor (PAT)

Team Supervisor

Gemma Hackett*

Dispensing and Supply Team Officer

Mitesh Bhudia

Dispensing and Supply

Senior Auditor (PAT)

Dispensing and Supply
Team Officer

Sarah Welbourne

Jytte Bishop*

Analyst (PAT)

Joyce Patterson Analyst (PAT)

Rekhaben Darji*
Analyst (PAT)

Ciara Clifford Analyst (PAT)

Lisa Deeley Analyst (PAT)

Shiné Brownsell

Office Manager

Gabriele VickersDeputy Office Manager

Romali Wickramasinghe Head of Finance

Salha Mansour*
Finance Assistant

*Part time