



Chair	Sue Killen
Vice Chair	Adrian Price (from 13 July 2023)

Community Pharmacy England Governance Subcommittees

Audit and Risk	Governance and People
David Broome (Chair)	Adrian Price (Chair)
Ian Cubbin	Ashley Cohen (external LPC appointment)
Marc Donovan (Vice-Chair)	lan Cubbin
Sue Killen	Sarah Davis (external LPC appointment
Fin McCaul	Sue Killen
Adrian Price	Gary Warner
Ian Strachan	Vacancy
Faisal Tuddy	

Community Pharmacy England Policy and Advisory Subcommittees

Communications & Public Affairs	LPC & Contractor Support
Tricia Kennerley (Chair)	Ifti Khan (Chair)
Lindsey Fairbrother (Vice-Chair)	Sami Hanna (Vice-Chair)
Clare Kerr	Niamh McMillan
Prakash Patel	Jay Patel
Sian Retallick	Beran Patel
Ian Strachan	Sian Retallick
Funding & Contract	Service Development
Peter Cattee (Chair)	Fin McCaul (Chair)
David Broome	Phil Day
Jas Heer	Sami Hanna
Tricia Kennerley	Clare Kerr (Vice-Chair)
Prakash Patel	Jay Patel
Jay Patel	Olivier Picard
1	
Adrian Price	



Legislation & Regulatory Affairs
lan Cubbin (Chair)
Peter Cattee
Marc Donovan
Lindsey Fairbrother
Stephen Thomas (Vice-Chair)
Gary Warner

Community Pharmacy England Negotiating Team

Negotiating Team	David Broome, Peter Cattee, Jas Heer, Tricia Kennerley, Fin McCaul, Stephen
	Thomas

Other working groups or Committee member representation on external groups

Rural Working Group	Reimbursement Reform Working Group
lan Cubbin	David Broome
Stephen Thomas	Fin McCaul
Olivier Picard	Stephen Thomas
Lindsey Fairbrother	Vacancy
Sue Taylor	
Shilpa Shah	
Peter Prokopa	
Michael Keen	
Greg Burke	
Paul Jenks	
(2021 membership – to be checked/revised for	
2024)	
DHSC Quarterly HRT Supply Chain Meeting	Community Pharmacy IT Group
Tricia Kennerley / Fin McCaul	David Broome
	Fin McCaul
	Vacancy
LPC Conference of Representatives Steering Group	DSP Advisory Group
Ifti Khan	