

Janet Morrison Chief Executive

Alastair Buxton

Gordon Hockey Director, Legal

James Wood Director of Member and LPC Support

Zoe Long Director of Communications, Corporate and Public Affairs

Mike Dent Director of Pharmacy Funding

Rob Thomas

Rosie Taylor*

Head of Service Development

Katrina Worthington Cathy Monaghan* Regulations Officer

Local Policy Support Manager

Melinda Mabbutt **Head of Communications**

George Foote* Public Affairs and Policy Manager

Michael Digby

Janine Rowe Assistant Manager (PAT)

Suraj Shah Drug Tariff and Reimbursement Manager Alisha Khatri

Dispensing and Supply

Pharmacist

David Onuoha

Service Development Manager

Vicki Roberts

Service Development Manager

Caline Umutesi

Service Development Officer

Daniel Ah-Thion

IT Policy Manager

Adeola Wilson

Media and Corporate Communications Manager

Sharlyn Beltran

Digital Communications and Policy Support Officer

Stephanie Reeves*

Political Policy Manager

Daniel Fladvad

Jack Cresswell

Margins Lead

Tanya Newcombe **Funding Analyst** Senior Auditor (PAT)

Funding Strategy Manager Funding Delivery Manager

Mitesh Bhudia

Dispensing and Supply Team Supervisor

Jytte Bishop* Analyst (PAT)

Gemma Hackett* Dispensing and Supply Team Officer

Joyce Patterson Analyst (PAT)

Sarah Welbourne Dispensing and Supply Team Officer

Shiné Brownsell

Office Manager

Gabriele Vickers Deputy Office Manager Romali Wickramasinghe

Head of Finance

Salha Mansour*

Finance Assistant

Rekhaben Darji* Analyst (PAT)

Ciara Clifford Analyst (PAT)

Lisa Deeley Analyst (PAT)

*Part time