

MPs attend Community Pharmacy drop-in event

Tuesday 11th March | Room R, Portcullis House



Gideon Amos MP



Sadik Al-Hassan MP



Phil Brickell MP



Daisy Cooper MP



James Frith MP



Sir Roger Gale MP



Rachel Gilmour MP (right)



Olly Glover MP



Chris Hinchliff MP



Richard Holden MP



Sharon Hodgson MP (/left)



Lincoln Jopp MP



Liz Jarvis MP



Clive Jones MP



Jayne Kirkham MP



Calum Miller MP



Toby Perkins MP



Yasmin Qureshi MP



Steve Race MP



Jack Rankin MP (left)



Sam Rushworth MP (left)



Ian Sollom MP



Sir Gavin Williamson MP



Claire Young MP