

Community Pharmacy England Officers, Subcommittees, Teams and Groups (from June 2024 - 2026)

Chair	Sue Killen
Vice Chair	Adrian Price (from 13 July 2023)

Community Pharmacy England Governance Subcommittees

Audit and Risk	Governance and People
David Broome (Chair)	Adrian Price (Chair)
Marc Donovan (Vice-Chair)	Ashley Cohen (external LPC appointment)
Sue Killen	Sarah Davis (external LPC appointment)
Fin McCaul	Jas Heer
Adrian Price	Sue Killen
Anil Sharma	Gary Warner
lan Strachan	Vacancy for a 10+ Multiple
Faisal Tuddy	

Community Pharmacy England Policy and Advisory Subcommittees

Communications & Public Affairs	LPC & Contractor Support
Tricia Kennerley (Chair)	lfti Khan (Chair)
Lindsey Fairbrother (Vice-Chair)	Sami Hanna (Vice-Chair)
Clare Kerr	Niamh McMillan
Prakash Patel	Jay Patel
Sian Retallick	Beran Patel
lan Strachan	Sian Retallick
Funding & Contract	Service Development
Peter Cattee (Chair)	Fin McCaul (Chair)
David Broome	Phil Day
Jas Heer	Sami Hanna
Mike Hewitson	Clare Kerr (Vice-Chair)
Tricia Kennerley	Beran Patel
Jay Patel	Jay Patel
Adrian Price	Prakash Patel
Anil Sharma (Vice-Chair)	Faisal Tuddy

Community Pharmacy England is the operating name of the Pharmaceutical Services Negotiating Committee.





Legislation & Regulatory Affairs	
Lindsey Fairbrother (Chair)	
Suki Basra	
Peter Cattee	
Marc Donovan	
Stephen Thomas (Vice-Chair)	
Gary Warner	

Community Pharmacy England Negotiating Team

Negotiating Team	David Broome, Peter Cattee, Jas Heer, Tricia Kennerley, Fin McCaul, Stephen
	Thomas